Disappointment.

I should’ve known it.
Well. I guess that’s that.
Damn the MOE system. Damn them to the deepest pits of hell.
Why do i have to go through this? Why do I have to go through this suffering and agony of getting deprived a chance to finally get what I want?
It’s not fair. Rejected 3 times. And that crushing feeling I get when it dawns upon me that I’m rejected.
And so I’m crying pathetically to myself again.
Why is it that everyone gets so easily whatever they want but I have to try so hard to get what I want? I practically have to worry day and night about my results and try my hardest, worrying my butt off on everything. But it’s always bad news. Terrible, crushing news.
Damn you MOE system. Damn you.

Leave a Reply

