280212

I know she’s unhappy.
I understand her. But I don’t know what to say.
What can you tell someone who’s like the sea, raging sometimes and calm sometimes? Someone temperamental.
I don’t know how I feel like now.

But anyway I went out to Bishan today and I met two of my coursemates! It was fun and interesting to get to know new people!
We seem to have some things in common which is good 🙂
I hope to meet them again soon!
So hmm…
I keep humming church hymns in my head because they seem so gentle. Which I like 🙂
I wonder if anyone even bothers to come here and read whatever I think.
So anyway I have been watching the YongSeo couple on We Got Married and they’re really funny! I’m gonna watch Khuntoria couple next 😀

I miss Andrew 🙂

Leave a Reply

