Hectic Day

Let me start the day from the top.
This morning, I woke up early to go to school to configure my laptop. The configuration timing was from 9-10AM.
I got there late, partially because when I got to the lab, there was a sign on the door telling Year 1s configuring their laptops to go to another room one floor above. I was pretty irritated with that…
Got there and had to sit on the floor outside the room for about 10 minutes as though we were doing detention. Had to uninstall Microsoft Office 2007. I was annoyed with my laptop for lagging…
Got inside the room eventually. Laptop lagged at its best. Laptop couldn’t get connected to the school’s wireless network. That part frustrated about 3 lab assistants andtwoadult teachers there. And because of that, I was stuck in there for nearly 3 hours and missed 1 hour and 40 minutes of my Writing for the Mass Media module.
I felt really bad for Miss Quah, because I came to school really early and yet I ended up late -really late- for her lesson. Not a good impression after finally coming back to school after 1 week.
Stood outside the classroom for about 3 minutes, wondering to myself if I should just enter it even though there was only 20 minutes left to the lesson or if I should wait until the lesson was over. Decided to go in…

And my entrance was met with applause.

O.O

I admit, I was pretty surprised. I apologised to Miss Quah for being so late and explained the situation. Later, many of my classmates came up to me asking what happened to me during the past week. I’m really surprised that my friends did as I told them to and didn’t tell everyone what my sickness was before came back. I’m so grateful to them, I love them 🙂
Went for lunch with Bjorn, Danish, Sam, Vi and Sam’s BF! We all squeezed ourselves into a table meant for 4 HAHAHAH
Went to lesson at 1PM where we had 2 korean guys in our class! I swear, all the girls in our class go nuts over them just cos they’re Korean.
Let them study here in peace won’t you guys? Hold your horses there.
I liked Miss Soo’s class cos it was rather interesting and fun. I liked the idea of ICA3 🙂
Had Miss Quah’s class again. Met the new guy in our class. He’s a nice guy, so yeah that’s good 🙂
Miss Quah ended her lesson early, like 35-40 minutes early and everyone was like oh YEAH. I was pretty glad too cos now I had time to collect my new EZ-link card and go sign up for more CCAs 😀
When Kenneth the OGL saw Bjorn, Danish and I, he dragged Bjorn over to the Students’ Union booth and once Bjorn was being dragged off, Danish and I were like, ZAO. HAHAHAHA!
Sat at Macdonald’s for a while then Vi came over to join us soon after. Went home after that!
While I was sitting on the train, there was this guy sitting on my left. His head kept nodding off his right, I was so afraid that it’d hit me so I sat nearer to the edge of my seat.
Came home. Read the Monsters’ blog posts. I’m touched that they all wrote about me coming back to school 🙂
Here’s something funny that happened earlier on while we were Whatsapp-ing.

Me: Randomness but I think Bjorn Danish and I walk around everywhere like Harry Potter’s gang HAHAHAHA
Bjorn: WHAT? LOLOL who is Harry? Who is Ron?
Me: Heh heh I dunno ^^
Danish: I am Harry cos I wear specs. You shall be Ron
Bjorn: Fine…
Me: HAHAHAHAHA
Bjorn Okay smart one Danish
Danish: HAHAHA I don’t watch Harry Potter. Did Ron and Hermione fall in love?
Bjorn: Yep 🙂 Wait… WTF
Danish: HAHAHA YOU SAW WHAT I DID THERE 😀
Bjorn: Zzz…
Me: WHATTHESHIT DANISH YOU’RE ALREADY OUT OF POINT
Sam: PFFFFFFT HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA!

Okay the end 🙂
To the Monsters reading this: YES I COPIED THIS OUT EXACTLY FROM WHATSAPP HOPE YOU GUYS DON’T MIND IT 🙂
Love you Monsters no matter what rubbish you guys may talk about anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

