End of Week2

Okay the day started earlier for me as compared to the rest.
I had make-up lesson with Miss Quah in the morning at 12noon and I was running late. I reached Yio Chu Kang at 11.35AM and I hardly had any time to eat. But I told myself that if I didn’t eat lunch, I would have to tahan until 4 plus so I went to eat my lunch at the North Canteen. By the time I’d bought my food and went back to my table to eat, it was already 11.55AM.
And I’m not the fastest of eaters. So anyway I reached Miss Quah’s office around 10minutes late. I was surprised that the other two students were earlier than me hahaha
It was sort of fun during the make-up lesson because we could interject almost whenever we wanted to, to give our opinions. Secondary school would never allow that. They’d call the students rude.
The korean girl from DA was there. She was quite nice and sweet looking, though not extremely pretty, I would say.
Accompanied Matthew the new guy in my class to eat his lunch. While he ate, I edited my very very long 2-minute speech script.
He’s pretty interesting to talk to. Though still a little awkward, cos he’s new.
Went to Business Presentation Skills class at 2PM! Miss Ang told me that I didn’t have to present today and I was like YESHHHH 😀
She also told me that I didn’t have to do my 90-second presentation on myself anymore! DOUBLE YESHHHHHH (Y)
The presentations from my classmates were entertaining to listen to. One was pretty monotonous (you-know-who) and some were a little rushed as they were nervous. But other than that, I liked listening to their presentations very much 🙂
Bjorn’s reaction to the sound of the bell was epic. And Danish’s choice of words is pro 😀
Went to Macdonald’s with Bjorn, Danish, Nivaa, Praveena to discuss some things. Praveena left after a while and so did Nivaa after discussion. Char joined us and we had much much fun watching videos on Youtube like the Titanic Super 3D. We laughed and laughed over that one 😀
Then, we stared at the optical illusion of the Spinning Woman for about 10 minutes and Bjorn, Char and I kept yelling at the screen ‘ANTI!!’ and ‘CLOCKWISE!!’ whenever we saw her spinning clockwise or anticlockwise.
But the thing was, we never shouted the same thing at the same time. Like when I yelled at the screen ‘ANTI!!’, Bjorn or Char would go, ‘No she’s going clockwise!!’ HAHAHAHA IT WAS EPIC.
And while the 3 of us were yelling at the screen, Danish was just sitting there with this stumped blur look on his face saying ‘She’s STILL going clockwise’ HAHAHAHAHAH!
Today was the first time I saw the Spinning Woman turn anticlockwise so it’s strange.
Halfway through, our excitement got to a peak and one of us was like ‘EH QUIET LAH’ and we quietened down. And started again a few minutes later HEHE 😀
We did a Right or Left Brain test and I found out that my left brain is more dominant. But I just took the test again and now my two sides of the brain are equal. Hmm…
WE CAMWHORED WHICH WAS SO FUN I LOVED IT ❤

After camwhoring, we packed up and headed for home! 🙂
Great day altogether and T.G.I.F.!
OH YEAH THIS MORNING BEFORE I LEFT THE HOUSE I WAS SINGING CHASING THE SUN BY THE WANTED NATHAN IS SO SEXY THERE~

Leave a Reply

