3004

Finished my morning and afternoon lessons and now I’m slacking in the library since I’ve got a 3 hour break.
My laptop STILL can’t connect to the school network… I don’t know why but it’s really irritating. My laptop can connect to Iphone hotspots and my home network and now I’m writing this post using my android’s hotspot so I better write fast.
I’m making Danish listen to ‘Son of Man’ by Phil Collins now hahaha!
And he’s making me listen to his songs too…
I made him listen to The Wanted first then he randomly clicked on their songs and made me guess what I was listening to.
And when I didn’t guess the first one immediately, he said that I wasn’t a big fan of them sheesh.
Okay, my android’s on my lap and it’s cooking my thigh. I better speed up.
I had my presentation earlier on my favourite book and it went HORRIBLY.
I exceeded 2 minutes and that’s already a no-no. Then I started off slow cos the thoughts in my head were all jumbled up.
I was really nervous cos it was my first time presenting. Oh well.

… …

AND NOW BJORN IS SINGING IN MY LEFT EAR DANISH IS MAKING ME LISTEN TO ‘RUMOUR HAS IT’ BY SOME UNKNOWN PERSON AND I’M TRYING TO THINK OF WHAT TO TYPE HERE IT’S SO DISTRACTING AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Though I admit that the person singing in my right ear isn’t bad. As for the person singing in my left ear, weeeellll….

Leave a Reply

