THE AVENGERSSS

The highlight of my day today was. You know it.

THE AVENGERS! WORLD’S GREATEST HEROES. AWESOME MOVIE.

YES IF YOU HAVEN’T WATCHED IT PLEASE GO DO SO IT’S ABSOLUTELY AWESOME.
Wait a minute why is everything in caps?

I went to watch The Avengers today at Jcube the new mall at Jurong East with Seb, Tim, Nick, Jon, James, Daniel, Alex, Bryon, Dom, Nat, Corrine and Matt! Matt told Corrine at 12.40PM that he just left the house and I was thinking, how on earth can he reach here within 20 minutes?
He didn’t manage to reach Jcube in time anyway hahaha and the best part was, at 1.05PM, we were rushing too go into the cinema when Corrine told us that Matthew asked us to wait for him.
When she told us what he said, all of us were like Tell him to f*** off  no way were we gonna wait for him because HELLO, IT’S THE AVENGERS HAHAHAHA

*SPOILER CATCHPHRASES AHEAD*
*READ AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION*

So anyway we went in and the movie started. Okay Nick claims that I was screaming throughout the whole movie but that isn’t really possible because everyone around me would kill me if I literally did that HAHAHA 🙂
I didn’t scream, but I did get shocked at certain parts of the movie and comment alot on it. When the Hulk lost his cool for the first time, my hands were glued to my face cos I was pretty scared. Robert Downey Jr did a great job being an ass sometimes and being the funnyman and eventually ultimately the hero of the movie.
The Black Widow is pretty much flowing GIRL POWER. OH YEAH.
Hawkeye reminds me of Legolas. So cool. And I was always fascinated by archery.
Just something I was thinking of earlier on. When the Hulk well, becomes the Hulk, he rips off whatever clothes he’s wearing. But his ripped purple pants remain. But later on when he shrunk back to human form, he was completely naked. So my question is…
WHERE DID HIS PURPLE PANTS GO??? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

And last but not least, CHRIS EVANS. SO HOT. HAHAHAHA. His Captain America has a leadership that is very inspiring. Like EVERYONE LISTENS TO HIM. So cool. And I like the fact that the Captain is very selfless and he has a good heart.

His shield must be the coolest weapon ever.
Okay now for the spoilers. If you ignored my warning above here’s another one for you to change your mind and close this page 🙂

*SPOILER CATCHPHRASES AHEAD*

1. Somewhere in the beginning of the movie, the Captain gives Nick Fury some money because of a bet
2. Captain: Without your suit, what are you?
Stark: Millionaire, Playboy, Philantropist, Genius *smiles*
3. In the forest Stark looks at Thor and says something about Shakespeare in the forest HAHAHA
4. Captain: PUT ON A SUIT. PUT ON A SUIT. PUT ON A SUIT.
*explosion*
Captain: *meaning it literally* PUT ON A SUIT.
5. Black Widow to Loki: Thank you for your coorperation *bows*
6. Stark’s girlfriend: Hi Phil!
Stark: Phil? I though his first name was ‘Agent’
7. Widow to Agent: I’m gonna put you on hold.
*wipes out 3 guys while agent listens to the fight on the phone with this relaxed look on his face*
8. Policeman to Captain: Why the hell should we listen to you?
*Captain knocks out all demons around them*
*policeman starts following Captain’s orders*
9. Captain to Hulk: Hulk. Smash.
10: Loki says something to the Hulk about puny humans and the Hulk smashes him back and forth on the ground like some ragdoll and says ‘puny god’ HEHE
11. After wiping out some demons, the Hulk and Thor walk side by side. Hulk punches Thor out of the screen smiling to himself.
12: Captain to Widow: You sure about this?
Widow: Yeah, I’m sure. It’ll be… fun 😀
13: At the end of the show, it shows the Stark Industries tower with all the letters being blasted out except for the letter ‘A’ for the Avengers 🙂

I think that’s all I remember for now! HAHAHA AS YOU CAN SEE, IT WAS SO AWESOME 😀
I kept spamming Nick on twitter with some of these catchphrases from the movie hahaha (Y)
IT WAS FUN RIGHT NICK ^^
Went to Jurong Point to find some shoes for myself and I got myself sneakers (Y)
Daniel was so kind to follow me around and give his suggestions and opinions on girl shoes 🙂

Okay I better go complete my homework. I hate tomorrow. It’s from 8AM to 6.30PM and the make-up lesson will make me miss my Symphony Orchestra Welcome ‘party’. Oh maannnnn

Leave a Reply

