The Avengers part 2

I’m nuts. I know it. Here are video scenes of some parts in the movie. If you have already watched The Avengers, HAVE FUN RELIEVING THESE SCENES IN THE MOVIE. If you haven’t, then I advise you to just navigate away from this page thank you.

*VIDEO SPOILERS* (?)

The Black Widow showing off her martial arts + Girl power (Y)

Loki imprisoned..?

The Avengers assemble

The last part when Iron Man says he’s bring the party to them. Black Widow’s face? Priceless. HAHAHAHA

And this is the best instrumental in the whole movie:

I think the next movie I’m gonna watch in my spare time is Iron Man. It sounds very interesting 🙂

Leave a Reply

