INTERNET AT LAST

FINALLY I HAVE INTERNET FROM THE SCHOOL NETWORK!

HAVING INTERNET NEVER FELT ANY BETTER.
I SWEAR.

And RIGHT AFTER I got Internet access, Char used my lappy to play some scary online game called ‘The House 2’
I’m seriously scared of anything of horror genre and of anything that has the potential to scare me.
WHAT IS THIS.

We finished our lessons pretty early today. Classes ended at 12PM. After that, the Monsters and I went to the Library to eat our lunch. I still haven’t eaten my breakfast so that’s a problem. I hope it hasn’t spoiled yet. I feel guilty about throwing the bread momsie made away. I’ll try eat it a while later I guess, when I’m more hungry.

I kind of dread the idea going to the Symphony Orchestra practice later. I mean, I could actually be home by now, if it weren’t for the practice which starts super late and ends super late as well.
I spoke to some of the Year 2s at the Helpdesk and 2 of them doesn’t have a CCA. That sounds like a good idea, actually. They say that CCA records on your resume won’t help you very much, it’ll only make it look good. But in the end, result, the GPA is the one that counts the most.
I’m kind of weirded out that going for the Symphony Orchestra’s Welcome Tea = joined. I kind of wanted to see the other CCAs and make my eventual decision but it seems as though the Symphony Orchestra already made it for me.

I’m kind of irked, I guess.

Playing Avengers Alliance now. I can’t believe Nick is now same level as me! SO FAST.
I’ll probably watch parts of a movie later. After figuring out if I can do work here.

Leave a Reply

