Youth Mass

Finished the Youth Mass today! It was great πŸ™‚
Earlier on when the Sec 2 YLs were still preparing for the Opening Prayer, Eric came to me and told me to hold his item until it was his turn to present then give it back to him. I said okay and started touching the item hahahaha πŸ˜€
I only realised later on that it was an IPAD HAHAHAHA! BODOH ME. I looked under its cover and saw the plan for the sec 2 camp. Oops πŸ˜€
Sang Power of Your Love and Heart of Worship for the Opening Prayer. GREAT SONG CHOICE CAM HEART OF WORSHIP IS STILL PLAYING IN MY HEAD UP TIL NOW.
Practised running through all the songs again.
We sang okay for Mass, just some minor mistakes here and there I guess.
Went home. Ate dinner. My sister attacked my hair.
Became like this:


It looks okay from the front but you haven’t seen the back hahaha!
Okay I’ll go do my Marketing ICA now haiz.
Andrew wants to do Marketing in University. I’m doing Marketing now and I’m already dying. Why would he want to major in this chim subject boggles me.

Leave a Reply

