20 May 2012

Time passes so fast, before you know it, it’s already May. And 20th of May to be exact.

THANK YOU NICK FOR THE BIRTHDAY WISH IN ADVANCE ON YOUR BLOG HEHE I’M SO HONOURED YOU DEDICATED ONE WHOLE POST TO ME ^^ AND IT’S THE HAPPIEST POST YOU HAVE THERE SO FAR HEHE

And Vi, THANK YOU FOR DEDICATING ONE WHOLE POST TO WISH ME HAPPY BIRTHDAY ON YOUR BLOG YOU SO CUTE HEHE I LOVE YOU TOO ❤

My phone has been getting spammed since last night by Facebook wishes until now. Right now the number of people who posted on my Wall are around 50 plus. I want to see if this year can beat last year’s record hahaha! Last year 64 people posted on my Wall to wish me happy birthday up til 12midnight.

Monsters keep calling me Mrs America HAHAHAH! Cute, but too bad, I’m Singaporean 😀

Received a laptop bag from momsie and papa but Andrew was the one who brought it out to me. I knew they’d get me a laptop bag cos that time papa asked me for the size of my laptop HAHAHAHA 😀

The brand is Ripples and the font of the brand name was so weird, when Andrew brought it out to me, I seriously thought
they got me something from Nipples. HAHAHAHAHA OKAY. I KNOW YOU’RE LAUGHING STOP IT.

Andrew was tired the whole day. He slept throughout the whole afternoon and missed lunch. But he specially came back today to spend the day with me! So sweet right!

I’m doing the Marketing ICA now. Going to finish it soon, I hope. That Creativity and Thinking Skills ICA is still bugging me at the back of my head. How to work with that @#%!&*^# Nefissa???

Okay nevermind, I’ll think of something.

Leave a Reply

