Celebration!

So today my sweet Monsters surprised me with a birthday cake and a Captain America bobble-head! SO CUTE.
I kind of suspected that something was going on this morning because Sam accidentally let slip something about a cake and Bjorn was like, ‘SAM!!!’ HAHAHA. It so did not help that he added even more suspicion to the situation. Later, Sam said that today was Vignes’ birthday, a guy in her class and Char backed her up quite well so I didn’t think much about it.
However, later it did occur to me that it was weird how Sam and Char would bother about Vignes’ birthday HAHAHAHA!
Okay so since I didn’t think much of it, I went to school as usual. Met Sam outside 7-Eleven and waited around for a while before both of us decided to head to school first.
Danish was there the earliest cos he thought Mao Mao Chong’s class was at 10AM HAHAHAHA.
Sat right in the middle of the seats. Purposely didn’t want to sit way inside.
Did CTS Proposal during the lesson. Mao Mao Chong’s lesson wasn’t interesting as usual.
Went to Cheers to accompany Sam buy some socks. Found out later that this was a stalling time move. Smart, guys 🙂
Went to Macdonald’s to meet Char and Vi and found this amazing cake on the table there!
I was really surprised because I wasn’t expecting anything at all hahaha. 

image


image


image

image

My Captain America bobble-head is so cute. I’ll post a picture of him here next time!
So we had DFVP at 2PM. Rushed to the Media Hub when we realised that we went to the wrong place and got started when we reached there.
There were 5 problems.
1. OUR BATTERY DIED OUT ON US.
2. OUR SECOND BATTERY DIED OUT ON US.
3. We had to use the old kind of camera, the kind which uses a tape
4. It inconvenienced us
5. THE STUPID COMP WOULDN’T LET US SAVE AND EXPORT OUR PROJECT PROPERLY. THIS HAPPENED LIKE 7,8,9 BLOODY TIMES.
You feel like slapping the computer also cannot HAIZ.
Managed to complete the video editing in the end. Though if the computer didn’t lag and give us so much problems, we would’ve finished it 45 minutes earlier.

Went to Koufu to meet Char, Vi, Danish and Bjorn there. While waiting for Vi to finish eating, Dom called out to me and said hi so I said hi back and decided to go talk to him while waiting. We talked for about 20 minutes mostly about the YLs. By that time, Vi and the others had finished eating and we were good to go.
Came home. Papa came home and got me  Marvel Avengers Guidebooks from London OMG SO COOL.

Okay I’ll go do other stuff now.

Leave a Reply

