Sigh.

I think I suck.
About this Peer Appraisal thing for DFVP? Even I myself would rank myself the lowest among my group mates. I don’t blame them if they rank me the lowest too. I’m so lousy and inept at cameras, video editing and stuff that honestly, I think that I myself didn’t do much for this ICA. I can expect myself to get a C for this I guess.
I’m feeling pretty lousy now. I’d rank myself the lowest among my group mates because they’re just so good, they’re better than me at handling the Mac computer and video camera.
Sigh.

One thought on “Sigh.

Leave a Reply

