Weirdos

Look at this bunch of weirdos! HAHAHAHA!
I swear, when I’m in the company of SCV, I feel much better and more like myself. I guess I need some girl talk sometimes for me to feel better about myself.
I suppose that being surrounded by guys all the time makes me feel extra guarded and strongheaded. The only guys I feel comfortable around with are the guys I met in YLs. Like my brother Nick! 😀 And Mozzy. And Joey. And Nick Lee. Ah I could write out one whole list of them.
But the guys in my class at school? I guess meeting people who don’t have the same religion as you is just not the same.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=3135113017596

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=3135132938094

Leave a Reply

