Circus Afro

HEHEHEHEHEHEH I WONDER IF YOU CAN TAKE WATCHING THIS FOR AN HOUR 😀

HAHAHAHA bet you couldn’t take it 😀
Anyway today was nothing much in school. Met Sam, Char and Vi in the morning before school and during lunch break. Today was the first time we sat together at a round table! I find that sitting at a round table gives me a better view of everyone and that I can speak to everyone easily 🙂
No wonder my family’s dining table is a round one hahahaha ^^

dadadadadada circus dadadadadada afro circus afro circus afro polkadot polkadot polkadot afro! 😀

I went looking for good quotes the past two hours on the internet and this giant book in my house. Found so many that now I don’t know which one to choose. Sigh. When I can’t find any, it’s a problem. When I have too many, it’s a problem too.
I’m listening to Marty singing Circus Afro now. It’s starting to get annoying hahahaha!
Some old songs that I came across earlier were My Way by Frank Sinatra, Imagine by John Lennon and I Dreamed a Dream by Susan Boyle, from Les Miserables.
I’m going to shut Marty up now. It’s getting irritating.

Leave a Reply

