AVENGERS ROUND 2

I JUST WATCHED THE AVENGERS FOR A SECOND ROUND!
I know I just can’t get enough of it.
I’m experiencing PAS again hahaha.
This time, when I watched it, I noticed certain details that I didn’t take note of the first time watching it because I was just too engrossed in the story the first time.
And I stayed in my seat to the end to see the Avengers eat shwarma.
APPARENTLY THAT SCENE OF THEM EATING SHAWARMA ISN’T THERE šŸ˜¦

I love the Avengers so much. I even get to stare at Chris Evans longer and notice that Jeremy Renner is actually cool HAHAHAHA šŸ˜€

Recalling all those funny moments from the movie again. The most awesome movie ever.

Listening to ‘Next plane home‘ by Daniel Powter now. I remembered that Andrew used to play this on the guitar last time.
Ah, memories. It’s been exactly one month since the first time I watched the Avengers since I watched it on 1st May and today is 1st June. At least, until the clock striked 12 and now is officially 2nd June but you know what I mean.

Best of Me by Daniel Powter

And because I know they are NOT showing this 2nd post credits scene in Singapore (since I stayed till the end until the credits finished rolling), I’ll put the 2nd post-credits scene of them eating shawarma here šŸ˜€

Oh, and I noticed that Robert Downey Jr. wore his Black Sabbath t-shirt for about three quarters of the movie.

HAPPY AVENGERS MONTH! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

