Talking

Last night was the night of talking. I spoke to Char and I hope that cleared up some misunderstandings. The whole topic was pretty long and complicated that even I don’t know how to summarise it up.
Hmm… It was about me being lonely most of the time and about communication.
My loneliness cannot be put into words. Sometimes I just feel lonely because I just do. It doesn’t necessarily have anything to do with anyone.
Okay the communication part, I think some methods work and some don’t. Some may have a different effect on different people. And if it’s a direct, cutting remark straight to someone’s face, it’s like you just delivered a slap. He or she may take it in their stride and use it to improve themselves or be hurt by the frankness and directness used against them.
This is just an example. It’s not my style at all to tell someone to their face about how I feel. I guess I’m going to have to find my way around it.
Thanks for speaking with me last night Char, I hope you haven’t formed anymore preconceived notions about my old emo posts šŸ™‚ Please check the dates when you read them okay? Sam and Vi you too šŸ™‚
Love you pretty girls And then, thanks Nick for listening to me go on and on about the stuff that was bothering me! It made me feel better šŸ™‚


And it’s so annoying when I can’t type everything I want to say in one go because Twitter has that character limit hahaha!


Whenever I can’t finish what I want to say while typing, I’m like ARGHHHHH and then I have to rephrase the whole thing hahaha!


I’m glad to have a brother like you šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

