Sunday, 0807

It’s Sunday!

Know what that means? IT’S MONDAY TOMORROW.

Sigh.

I don’t like Mondays. It’s just so long. And draggy. I wish my classes weren’t like that.

I went to sleep late last night. I forgot what I was doing that made me sleep so late because today I had to wake up at 6.30AM to go to church! I hate waking up at 6.30AM especially on weekends. Those are the days that I’m supposed to have more sleep but I end up getting lesser.

Sigh. But it’s for God right? So yeah, okay.

Did some notes on DFVP in the church canteen. I’m quite disappointed with myself. I’m currently only at week 2 notes. Sarah Jane, I’m ashamed of you for playing Marvel Avengers Alliance too much and not doing your work. And while doing, I did get bored and started watching my newly downloaded Jurassic Park movie instead. SIGH.

Oh look, my Ice Age 3 has finished downloading! No Sarah, you shouldn’t even click on it to check if it’s a dud or not. DON’T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT-

Okay. That didn’t work.

Aside from all the doom and gloom of the impending ICAs this coming week, let me think of things to look forward to.

1. Sean’s party! That is next-week-ish YAY!
2. The end of this coming week?
3. All the fun aside from those?
4. WATCHING ICE AGE 3. I’M SORRY SARAH BUT I REALLY WANT TO WATCH THIS
5. That reminds me. I HAVE TO DOWNLOAD SUPERMAN AND GREEN LANTERN MOVIES

You suck Sarah. Your concentration level is so low, even a goldfish has more attention span than you.

Oh there actually is one more good thing to look forward to. It’s the cruise trip in September. But that’s still so far away~

I’m gonna blog about the Gwen/Mary Jane misunderstanding later. Or tomorrow. Whichever.

Leave a Reply

