2407

I had a great day today with Nick, Jon and Dom today!

They all acted out really well I was impressed! šŸ˜€

THANK GOD FOR SUCH KIND PEOPLE WHO ARE WILLING TO ACT FOR ME/MY ASSIGNMENT (Y)

Filming was nerve-wracking as usual. But we made it back to school on time! We reached school at 5.58PM and we all started running towards the Media Hub except Bryan who was slowly walking behind like a boss.

We had a lot of fun during filming. The quarrel scene was epic. Jon came up with the funniest line about Singapore Idol hahahaha!

Fiona and Nicolette both said that Nick’s acting was really good hehe šŸ˜€

Nick so fierce eh! Shout at everyone bang table and bang chair but after shooting can still say sorry to the chair, table and the people you shout at ahahahaha! šŸ˜€

Thanks a ton for helping me do my assignment! If I get an A for this ICA I’ll treat you then keep using you as my actor in future dramas okay! Hahahaha!

Leave a Reply

