2108

I had an exam today!

I am so annoyed. Those stuff that I studied and made an effort to remember didn’t come out.

Worse, I was so dumb to not read the instructions on the front cover of the paper and did all the questions even though we were supposed to only choose 2 questions to do out of 3 for Section B.

I am so screwed.

I know, because Mr Chong will most likely mark the first 2 questions out of 3 and the second question is on MDA! And I really do not know much of anything about the whole MDA question. The sub-questions stumped me and I could do the third question better. Just a little bit.

AHHH I’M SO SCREWED UP.

If Mr Chong is feeling kind while marking my paper, he’ll choose the two best questions I answered out of three but I doubt he’ll do that.

I don’t know what’s wrong with me. Maybe all the invisible stress I’m not displaying is taking its effect on me.

I even thought the Marketing exam was tomorrow instead of Thursday.

Sigh. I really can’t wait for the Marketing exam to be over. I’m gonna spam all the oldies movies once I’m done with it.

Oh anyway, I was watching Ellen’s videos earlier on. And I found out that yesterday was Andrew Garfield’s birthday!

Hehe happy birthday Andrew Garfield! You’re a rising star with a bright future ahead of you 🙂

Leave a Reply

