Sept 11

What a miserable Tuesday.

Sigh.

I don’t deserve to get yelled at for no important reason. What is WITH my parents?

Thank god I won’t be seeing either of them for the next few days.

Just a random thought, I realise that it’s quiet without you. It feels as though I’m almost lonely. Even though you’re not really here, your messages make your presence felt. Andrew isn’t here and I don’t really have anyone else I can be stupid with.

So this is how they must feel. I wonder… again.

Stay safe from Slendy, sir 🙂

Leave a Reply

