KIM BUM~!

I was visiting my favourite kdrama reading website when I saw …

THIS.

My sweet, cutie, fluffy bunny is going to be in a new drama!

I CAN’T WAIT.

I hope it was just as good , or better than The Woman Who Still Wants to Marry. It’s called That Winter, The Wind Blows. He was recently in Padam Padam too but I didn’t bother watching it. Maybe now I will go check it out ^^

I love you so much my fluffy bunny ^^ Or maybe I just loved your characters more. Both So Yi-jung and Ha Min-jae. ^^

Leave a Reply

