Temporary

I hate it when people let me down, when things are temporary.

I’m similar to Annabeth Chase that way. But I sure do not want to become an architect when I grow up.

I never understood why people make promises when they don’t intend to keep them. And the person on the losing end is the one who had gotten all his hopes up by that person. The person who bothered to stay behind. The one who bothered to keep his promise no matter what.

And the person who ditched his buddy, the one who bothered to stay, yeah he made his buddy look like a fool.

Any similarities to any real persons are purely coincidental.

Leave a Reply

