0601

So after session earlier on, I was having mixed feelings. But one stood out in particular.

I was feeling really happy. It wasn’t a high kind of happy. It was a quiet kind of happy whereby I keep my feelings and thoughts to myself while analyzing the situation.

I have a good feeling about this. I’m pretty sure I know where I’m headed to. I just need some proof and evidence that I’m right. If I’m right, I hope the situation proves me right soon ^^

I’m pretty sure none of you know what I’m talking about but you’ll find out in due time~

Leave a Reply

