Upside Down (2012) preview

I just downloaded a new movie and I’m so excited to watch it! I present to you:

It stars Jim Sturgess (from One Day OMG) and Kirsten Dunst (from the Spider-Man trilogy) and this show is about two people from 2 planets that are right next to each other with dual gravity. Adam (Jim Sturgess) meets Eden (Kirsten Dunst) at the edge of his planet, ‘Down Below’ on top of a mountain and they become friends. They develop a relationship through the years and Adam is determined to defy gravity to be together with Eden.

I haven’t watched the show but I’m dying to watch this. 72 hours more, Sarah, tahan.

So anyway, I’ll watch this show when my exams are done and look forward to my review on it! ^^

One thought on “Upside Down (2012) preview

Leave a Reply

