Completed animes

Hi guys, I’m just going to do a quick post here about the animes I’ve watched so far. This is to keep track of the stuff I’ve already covered. And most (90%) of them are really good animes ^^ I’m wondering what anime I should watch next, maybe you guys can give me some ideas? 🙂

Watched animes:

1. Ouran High School Host Club
2. Special A
3. Kaichou wa Maid Sama
4. Vampire Knight (1 and 2)
5. La Corda D’Oro
6. Kimi ni Todoke (1 and 2)
7. Sukitte Ii na yo
8. Skip Beat!
9. Chihayafuru
10. Chihayafuru 2 (But it’s still ongoing)
11. Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun

So I haven’t reviewed the last one on the list yet but I promise to do it soon. I think I didn’t write the review as soon as I finished it because the whole storyline wasn’t very attention-grabbing? It didn’t leave a big impression on me. Nevertheless, I shall write one for you guys out there who would like to know more about it.

And as I was saying above, I need recommendations for a new shoujo anime. Any recommendations you guys can give me?

 

2 thoughts on “Completed animes

  1. I loved Ouran High School Host Club and La Corda D’oro. If you prefer more depressing animes then I definitely recommend Clannad and Angel Beats! Anohana is very good too. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

