Kitami Shigure

I shall be random here.

I really love Shigure’s expression here! And I don’t know why hahaha. Or maybe it’s the action of Yukina tugging him down by his tie.

Okay I’m done ^^

For those who wish to know what manga this is, it’s called Watashi ni xx Shinasai and it’s really good ^^ The only problem is that it’s still ongoing and waiting for manga chapters to come out is such a pain. Seriously.

Also, thank you so much for the anime recommendations you guys have been giving me, I really appreciate it! How about light-hearted comedy romance shoujo animes you can recommend? I prefer those genres 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Kitami Shigure

  1. Watashi ni xx Shinasai is a decent shoujo i guess…

    only shoujo I’ve read are Vampire Knight (don’t really like), Special A (decent), Maid-sama (got tired after 40 chapters).

    Can you recommend me any shorter shoujo that has good plot twist? (and suitable for a guy)

    Like

Leave a Reply

