2013 in review

Hey guys!

So today is the last day of 2013 and I must admit, time flew by pretty fast. I don’t even really remember what happened in April or June or August much anymore. 2013 was a great year and as today being the last day of the year, I hope for all the best for 2014 as we all take a step to growing a day, a month and then a year older.

Thank you to all my readers who have come by to read and visit; whether you found this blog by chance or by accident, if you’ve even taken 5 minutes to read my blog, I thank you so much ^^

Really, I’m not kidding haha. Checking the views and visitors of the stats on my blog regularly gives me the motivation to keep going, seeing as I’m the only one among my group of friends who started blogging and never stopped, never gave up. I love you guys so much ❤

Here is the annual report of my blog stats for the year 2013. I hope you can take some time to read it and rejoice in my work that I’ve maintained and taken so much pride in since the day I started it: 1st February 2012.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 8,800 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 3 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Anyway if you asked me what my new year’s resolutions are, I don’t have any. Simply because, I don’t believe in making new year’s resolutions. I think that people only make them because of the sake of making them. Most people don’t actually keep to them. But that’s just what I think.

Happy New Year everyone! May 2014 be better for you and treat you well ^^

Leave a Reply

