2nd Year Anniversary

Hey guys!

So today is my blog’s second year anniversary – you can’t imagine how happy I am to be saying this ^^

Two years doesn’t seem very long and pretty nothing much but I think I’ve come a long way in maturing this blog from a personal blog into a more mature review blog when I discovered my love for writing about movies first, then anime then manga and even otome games.

I hope I’ll still be able to maintain this blog throughout this year as I’m going to be rather busy and I hope you guys won’t forget me and this blog even if there aren’t any updates. I’m going to miss blogging so much T.T

Still. Do drop me any anime/manga review requests if you like! So long as its shoujo haha. And I’ll do my best to post a review on it ^^

I’ll probably write a review later, in commemoration of this second anniversary. I just haven’t decided what kind of review it’ll be. Some ideas anyone?

Oh and happy chinese new year to all my chinese readers! May this year be better than the last! (I hope it will be since it’s the year of the horse and my favourite animal is the horse)

Leave a Reply

