Preview: Guide to Shoujo manga – Authors version

Hey guys!

As I’ve been really busy this week, I haven’t been able to complete my compilation of shoujo manga authors guide for you guys and I feel really bad about it

Honest *I promise* 🙏

I will complete my guide as soon as possible but as a preview, here is a short list of some of my favourite authors who will be in the upcoming guide to shoujo manga: Authors version.

1. Suzuki Julietta
2. Motomi Kyousuke
3. Mitsuki Kako
4. Touyama Ema
5. Mitsuki Miko
6. Hazuki Kanae
7. Hino Matsuri

I hope you guys will bear with me as you await my full guide 🙂

Leave a Reply

