Scene Catch! – Something to pique your interest 😆

Hey guys!

Here’s something new that I’m going to start doing for you guys as I was suddenly struck with inspiration to feature particular scenes from the manga I read. I thought that doing this might pique your interest into picking up the story so I’m going to try it 🙂

The posts will be titled “Scene Catch!”, spotlighting a particular, selected scene from a manga that can be cute, funny or sweet. I’ll do this whenever I can, something like your daily dosage of manga with the cute/funny/sweet scenes already picked out for you (in my opinion, of course).

What do you think? Leave your comments below 🙂 I can’t wait to get this started.

For a first post:

Conflict Lover by Takamiya Satoru

conflict lover

 

Leave a Reply

