White Album Guitar cover

Hey guys!

Do you guys like Scene Catch! so far? I hope you do, I’ve been having so much fun choosing which manga to feature each day as well as which scene to feature. Please do follow Scene Catch! on Instagram, in case you guys didn’t know it existed. I think I’ll post Scene Catch! more frequently there, because posting multiple posts here on this blog would make it seem like spamming. So yup, Scene Catch! will be officially on Instagram, with the blog lagging closely behind it 🙂

Okay back to the reason for this post. In June, I got introduced to the guitar and was taught by a friend to play a few chords. Even though my fingers hurt for a few days after that, I liked it so much that I decided to seriously pick it up during my holidays. I think that eventually, one day I’d like to play White Album, so I went to YouTube and searched for White Album covers. I didn’t expect the first one that I clicked on to be an amazing solo cover but it was so beautiful that I decided to share it with you guys. So here it is! Tell me what you think of it 🙂 Of course, I’m not aiming to play this version so soon yet hahaha

Leave a Reply

