3 Years of Confessions!

Hey guys!

So I know it’s a little late and it completely slipped my mind but 3 days ago on 1 February 2015, wordsofconfession turned 3 years old!

*cue applause yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy*

anime cheering

I’m really happy and proud that I’ve come so far with this blog and what it’s evolved into over the months and years. Even though 3 years isn’t even that long since other bloggers have probably been around way longer, I think that it’s quite an achievement and I’m happy to share it with you guys ^~^

I’d just like to say thank you so much for reading my opinions and showing your support by commenting and giving me such kind feedback – without you guys I probably would’ve still continued blogging but would’ve lost steam a long time ago. So thank you guys, thank you so much for your kind support and I’d like to do something special soon, like a collaboration with another review blogger despite me not being the best writer out there. I hope he/she will accept my request though! *crosses fingers*

And with that, lastly I would like to sign off with a promise for the next review to come out by next Friday, 13 February 2015 🙂

With love,

– theriflessiconfessor

Leave a Reply

