2015 in review

Hey guys!

So a new year has started and I know this is late but here it is – my blog stats for the year:

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 51,000 times in 2015. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 19 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.


Thank you for all your support guys, I know that I’m not the most frequent blogger or wittiest one so thank you for putting up with this lazy person ahaha

To be honest, I’m actually less active on my blog nowadays because Instagram keeps me so busy already! And it’s way easier and quicker to post an update there. In addition, the Instagram account has grown tremendously in just a year so I’m really pleased with that. If you haven’t already followed me there then do so now here.

As for current plans, I’m planning to write a review on Heroine Shikkaku soon because I watched it recently and really liked it, which surprised me. Yes, so keep a lookout for that.

And finally, happy new year to you all and here’s to another good year ahead!

2 thoughts on “2015 in review

Leave a Reply

